Broker List

Wholesale Only

To order 275 Plugs, you must place your order with a broker of your choice.  Swift’s works with over 30 well-known plant & hard good brokers who can sell & promote our material nationwide. 

Please select a broker from our list below & place your order with them.  They will take care of the rest!

Broker Company Names

Phone #  Fax Number City, State Website
Abbot-Ipco, Inc. 800-525-1379 214-341-7873 Dallas, TX www.abbott-ipco.com
B.F.G. Supply 800-883-0234 800-645-6126 Burton, OH www.bfgsupply.com
Ball Horticulture 800-879-2255 800-234-0370 West Chicago, IL www.ballhort.com
Billy Harris & Associates 800-297-8727 334-290-0627 Elmore, Al www.billyharrisandassociates.com
Carlin Sales Corp. 800-657-0745 414-355-3107 Milwaukee, WI www.carlinsales.com
Eason Hort. Resources 800-214-2221 859-578-2266 Fort Wright, KY www.ehrnet.com
Express Seed 800-221-3838 440-774-2728 Oberlin, OH www.expressseed.com
Fred C. Gloeckner & Co. 800-345-3787 914-698-0848 Harrison, NY www.fredgloeckner.com
Gardenworld 651-646-0881 651-646-9569 St. Paul, MN www.growingcolors.com
Germania Seed 800-380-4721 800-410-4721 Chicago, IL www.germaniaseed.com
Griffin 800-323-7253 630-969-6373 Lisle, IL www.griffins.com
Grimes Horticultural, Inc. 800-241-7333 440-352-5741 Concord, OH www.grimesseeds.com
Henry F. Michell Co. 800-422-4678 610-265-4208 King of Prussia, PA www.michells.com
Hummert International 800-325-3055 314-506-4510 Earth City, MO www.hummert.com
Ivy Garth Seeds & Plants 800-351-4025 440-729-7692 Chesterland, OH www.ivygarth.com
Joseph Giannino Co. 888-948-2001 603-580-1771 East Kingston, NH www.josephgiannino.com
Koenig & Associates 503-282-3183 503-284-1361 Portland, OR www.keonigplants.com
Leo Berbee Bulb Company Inc. 800-642-2852 937-644-5341 Marysville, OH www.berbeeus.com
Maryland Plants & Supplies 800-248-2818 410-687-3903 Baltimore, MD www.mdplantsandsupplies.com
McHutchinson Hort. Distribution 800-943-2230 866-234-8884 Wayne, NJ www.mchutchison.com
Messick Co. 408-871-9816 408-871-9839 Campbell, CA www.messickco.com
Mid Atlantic Plant Co. 800-366-0349 302-368-1599 Newark, DE www.midatlanticplant.com
National Nursery Products 888-225-8283 502-243-4719 Crestwood, KY www.nationalnurseryproducts.com
Netherland Bulb Co. 800-788-8547 888-508-3762 Easton, PA www.netherlandbulb.com
Ray Kawaguchi & Associates 800-752-6827 877-729-7329 Camarillo, CA
Raymond Perri Co., Inc. 845-744-6801 845-744-8473 Pine Bush, NY www.raymondperri.com
Ron Iwasaki Horticultural Sales 503-628-1969 503-628-1122 Hillsboro, OR
Van Bloem Gardens 800-683-2852 646-839-2605 Meridian, MS www.vanbloem.com
Vandenberg Bulb Co.  800-955-3813 517-546-3429 Howell, MI www.vandenbergbulb.com
Vaughan's Horticulture 855-864-330 855-864-5790 Naperville, IL www.vaughans.com
Vis Seed Co. 626-445-1233 626-445-3779 Arcadia, CA www.visseed.com
WeHop (Western Hort. Products) 800-669-6480 360-344-3555 Sequim, WA www.wehop.com
Top